SHOWS

Thu March 5, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$28.50
Sat March 7, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$20.00
Sat March 14, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$20.00
Thu March 19, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$25.00
Fri March 20, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$27.50
Mon March 23, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$20.00
Tue March 24, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$25.00
Fri March 27, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

 

Travi$ Scott - VIP Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with Travi$ Scott
  • Personal photograph with Travi$ Scott
  • Specially designed snapback (exclusive to VIP packages)
  • Autographed tour poster (numbered, limited print)
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability

$27.50 - $55.00
Sun March 29, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

IAMSU! - VIP Meet & Greet Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with IAMSU!
  • Personal photograph with IAMSU!
  • Access to IAMSU!’s preshow soundcheck
  • Specially designed tour shirt (exclusive to VIP packages)
  • Autographed tour poster (numbered, limited print)
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability

 

$20.00 - $50.00
Wed April 1, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

With every Punch Brothers ticket purchased, you'll receive a standard digital copy of their forthcoming album, to be relased early 2015.  Ticket purchaseres will receive confirmation of their digital album via email within 10-14 business days after ticket purchase.  

$34.00
Thu April 2, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$35.00 Sold Out
Fri April 3, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$25.00
Wed April 8, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$20.00
Sat April 11, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$18.00
Sun April 12, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$30.00
Mon April 13, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$25.00
Mon April 13, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35.00
Tue April 14, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

21+

$25.00
Wed April 15, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$20.00
Thu April 16, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »

Leave a Comment